NATO (High School Committee)

The NATO is an international political and military organization with the aim of guaranteeing the freedom and security of its members through political and military means.

Contact Information Chairs:

André Torreão: abarrostorreao@gmail.com

Sarah Luna Mongin: sarah.mongin@gimun.org


The UNHCR is mandated to lead and co-ordinate international action to protect refugees and resolve refugee problems worldwide. In more than six decades, the agency has helped tens of millions of people restart their lives.

Contact Information Chairs:

Lena Schweizer: lena.lucy98@gmail.com

Yael Staehelin: staeheliny@gmail.com


UN Women is a United Nations entity working for gender equality and the empowerment of women. It focuses on a wide array of issues, including violence against women and the Women’s Rights.

Contact Information Chairs:

Jennifer Angst: angst.jennifer@gmail.com

Malak Hassan: malakkazem7@gmail.com


The First Committee deals with disarmament, global challenges and threats to peace that affect the international community and seeks out solutions to the challenges in the international security regime. ZuMUN 2022 will be holding DISEC as an online committee.

Contact Information Chairs:

Hafiza Binti Abdul Samath: hafizasamath@gmail.com

Ioannis Stylianos Velonias: giannosvelonias@gmail.com


UNEP’s mission is to provide leadership and encourage partnership in caring for the environment by inspiring, informing, and enabling nations and peoples to improve their quality of life without compromising that of future generations.

Contact Information Chairs:

Moritz F. Adam: moritz.adam@zumun.ch

Rasmus Conrdad: rasmus.conrad@outlook.de


UNESCO’s mission is to contribute to the building of a culture of peace, the eradication of poverty, sustainable development and intercultural dialogue through education, the sciences, culture, communication and information.

Chair Contact Information:

Alexander Zank: alzank@student.ethz.ch

Andrew Oakeshott: andrew.oakeshott@uzh.ch

Zvezdana Bozovic: zvezdana.bozovic@uni-konstanz.de